Supply Chain Management

jane

Jane Lambooij

Sr. Demand Planner

jane@bsb.nl +31 (0)76 751 2035
johan

Johan Bakx

Manager S&OP

johan@bsb.nl +31 (0)76 751 2023

Voorraadbeheer

Inna

Inna Tsuber

Voorraadbeheerder

inna@bsb.nl +31 (0)76 751 2032
kees

Kees van Weezenbeek

Voorraadbeheerder

kees@bsb.nl +31 (0)76 751 2021

Ompak

monique

Monique Hazenberg

Medewerker ompak

monique@bsb.nl +31 (0)76 751 2025
ronald

Ronald van Dijk

Logistiek administratief medewerker

ronald@bsb.nl +31 (0)76 751 2034